The Annual 2020 Mini-Mix | Ministry of Sound

Listen to the full playlist here:

Subscribe to the channel for all the latest releases:

Follow Ministry of Sound:


MJ Cole & Cedric Gervais & Freya Ridings – Waking Up
Rowen Reecks Feat. AlamoSomeone
Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (2019 Edit)
Maceo Plex – When the Lights Are Out (Garage Mix)
CamelPhat & Jake Bugg – Be Someone
KHOnly Human
Franky Wah Feat. RobinsonHide
Dynoro & Ina WroldsenObsessed

#ministryofsound #theannual2020 #ministryofsoundrecords #ministryofsound2019 #music #newmusic #ministryofsoundanthems #ministryofsoundmixes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *